1993 Bathurst Winners Perkins/Hansford The Mountain Decades Poster

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

A few years ago we printed a series of posters commemorating a decade of Bathurst 1000 and Australian Touring Car Championship winners.

This colourful poster celebrates the 1993 Tooheys 1000 win by Castrol Commodore drivers Larry Perkins and Gregg Hansford.

It features their #11 Holden Commodore VP on its way to victory in The Great Race.

It measures 45cm x 60cm and would be the perfect addition to any office, workshop, or man cave for any passionate Perkins, Holden or Commodore fan.